Qwartz 2013 Award - Experimentation Category

In partnership with IRCAM the

Qwartz 9th Ceremony took place last 4 of April in Paris at La Machine du Moulin Rouge. 

Qwartz Experimentation GRM/IRCAM 2013  Award was attributed at 

Junya Oikawa  and OVAL ( Markus Popp) in the Experimentation Category 

The nominated are :

Filament by Vitor Joaquim -Sonne=Black Box by Ursula Bogner – Faitiche Andrew Pekler

Hands EP by Memotone – A future without

William Yates

Harsh Environments by Lasse-Marc Riek ‎– Banned Production

Lasse-Marc Riek

The Forum Ircam is very happy offer to the winner and to all the nominated a Membership Forum Premium for two years!