Tweakable Live Demo

Tweakable is a new visual programming environment for music, sound and video that runs in the web browser.

Use it for experimentation, prototyping, and creating interactive multimedia apps.

Creator Julian Woodward will be presenting it live this evening (Monday 18th May) on YouTube & FaceBook.

19.30 CET
6.30PM UK
10.30AM PST
1.3PM EST

Full article here

Youtube presentation direct link